Get in touch

Contact Us, Opening Times & Location Map

Get in touch
Whilst we love the fact that yoghurt pots and string are electromagnetic frequency free, were once filled with wonderful bacteria, are fun to make and are beautifully creative, we appreciate their downfall when it comes to the practicalities of contacting us from afar. We have therefore put in place these many other ways to get in touch and we look forward to hearing from you!

Tel: 01625 400113

Say hello at: hello@therapyorganics.co.uk

Our address:

Therapy Organics
5 Bank Square
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 1AN

Follow us at: instagram.com/TherapyOrganics
Like us at: facebook.com/TherapyOrganics

Opening times

Open Monday - Saturday, 9.30am - 5.00pm.

Closed on Bank Holidays.


Christmas 2019 Opening Hours

Sat 21st Dec:  9.30am 5pm

Sun 22nd Dec: 10.30am 3pm

Mon 23rd Dec:  9.30am 5pm

Tues 24th Dec:  9.30am 2pm

Wed 25th Dec:  Closed

Thurs 26th Dec:  Closed

Fri 27th Dec:  Closed

Sat 28th Dec:  9.30am 5pm

Sun 29th Dec:  Closed

Mon 30th Dec:  9.30am 4pm

Tue 31st Dec:  9.30am 3pm

Wed 1st Jan:  Closed

Thurs 2nd Jan:  9.30am 5pm

May we take this opportunity to wish all customers a very Happy Christmas, and a wonderful New Year. All the best for 2020!


Come and meet us:

Like us on Facebook: